Mega Millions Past Winning Numbers

DRAW DATEWINNING NUMBERSMBMP
Fri Jan 18, 201902 43 48 62 64 24x3
Tue Jan 15, 201929 52 58 60 62 07x2
Fri Jan 11, 201904 05 31 62 69 20x3
Tue Jan 08, 201913 26 29 38 64 05x5
Fri Jan 04, 201921 29 35 54 60 15x4
Tue Jan 01, 201934 44 57 62 70 14x4
Fri Dec 28, 201809 10 25 37 38 21x2
Tue Dec 25, 201802 08 42 43 50 06x3
Fri Dec 21, 201810 13 61 62 70 05x3
Tue Dec 18, 201813 22 32 60 69 09x3
Fri Dec 14, 201805 22 26 43 49 23x4
Tue Dec 11, 201804 38 39 54 59 12x2
Fri Dec 07, 201804 10 20 33 57 13x3
Tue Dec 04, 201828 31 41 42 50 04x3
Fri Nov 30, 201825 28 40 43 63 19x3
Tue Nov 27, 201812 24 37 42 57 18x4
Fri Nov 23, 201807 10 30 33 59 23x4
Tue Nov 20, 201810 16 31 42 66 10x3
Fri Nov 16, 201833 36 63 68 69 16x3
Tue Nov 13, 201834 46 57 65 69 11x3
Fri Nov 09, 201808 14 27 57 67 05x4
Tue Nov 06, 201828 34 37 56 69 12x2
Fri Nov 02, 201803 23 28 46 62 16x2
Tue Oct 30, 201820 31 39 46 49 23x2
Fri Oct 26, 201801 28 61 62 63 05x4
Tue Oct 23, 201805 28 62 65 70 05x3
Fri Oct 19, 201815 23 53 65 70 07x2
Tue Oct 16, 201803 45 49 61 69 09x5
Fri Oct 12, 201804 24 46 61 70 07x3
Tue Oct 09, 201820 22 39 54 60 18x3
Fri Oct 05, 201827 28 32 41 69 12x2
Fri Sep 28, 201839 45 52 56 59 15x3
Tue Sep 25, 201808 16 32 48 61 12x2
Fri Sep 21, 201801 02 11 52 64 09x4
Tue Sep 18, 201831 32 43 63 68 17x2
Fri Sep 14, 201823 30 40 43 66 13x4
Tue Sep 11, 201815 30 51 62 67 19x2
Fri Sep 07, 201808 10 41 54 68 10x2
Tue Sep 04, 201802 07 25 35 44 03x3
Fri Aug 31, 201807 18 29 32 45 17x3
Tue Aug 28, 201803 20 33 34 41 20x3
Fri Aug 24, 201801 06 13 18 49 08x2
Tue Aug 21, 201814 16 19 38 57 11x3
Fri Aug 17, 201801 31 32 47 56 03x2
Fri Aug 10, 201801 03 12 22 42 06x5
Fri Aug 03, 201809 28 30 54 60 02x2
Tue Jul 31, 201812 15 35 64 69 09x2
Fri Jul 27, 201801 32 40 49 63 20x3
Tue Jul 24, 201801 02 04 19 29 20x3
Fri Jul 20, 201801 14 30 44 62 01x2
Tue Jul 17, 201840 41 61 66 67 12x5
Fri Jul 13, 201821 22 39 59 68 02x2
Next Drawing: Tue, Jan 22 Friday January 18, 2019
02
43
48
62
64
Mega Ball: 
24
Megaplier: 
Past Results Smart Pick Payout Frequency Chart Jackpot Analysis Prize Tiers