Powerball Past Winning Numbers

DRAW DATEWINNING NUMBERSPBPP
Sat Apr 21, 201840 50 54 62 69 19x2
Wed Apr 18, 201809 10 12 17 23 09x2
Sat Apr 14, 201817 19 26 61 62 15x2
Wed Apr 11, 201816 18 27 55 67 18x3
Sat Apr 07, 201802 17 20 38 39 20x2
Wed Apr 04, 201808 24 42 54 64 24x4
Sat Mar 31, 201808 24 52 55 61 21x3
Wed Mar 28, 201806 08 26 52 53 21x2
Sat Mar 24, 201810 33 45 53 56 24x3
Wed Mar 21, 201803 04 18 29 61 25x2
Sat Mar 17, 201822 57 59 60 66 07x2
Wed Mar 14, 201806 12 24 41 68 09x3
Sat Mar 10, 201843 44 54 61 69 22x3
Wed Mar 07, 201806 13 19 36 51 18x2
Sat Mar 03, 201813 17 25 36 40 05x2
Wed Feb 28, 201812 30 59 65 69 16x5
Sat Feb 24, 201824 25 38 62 63 06x2
Wed Feb 21, 201807 15 31 34 36 08x3
Sat Feb 17, 201813 26 39 44 62 02x3
Wed Feb 14, 201837 39 44 46 69 26x2
Sat Feb 10, 201801 13 27 41 59 20x5
Wed Feb 07, 201823 34 35 40 47 10x2
Sat Feb 03, 201815 23 27 48 53 06x2
Wed Jan 31, 201804 07 14 46 59 22x10
Sat Jan 27, 201817 21 26 47 54 07x2
Wed Jan 24, 201805 09 11 33 64 21x3
Sat Jan 20, 201826 28 47 49 58 03x4
Wed Jan 17, 201803 33 37 51 57 21x2
Sat Jan 13, 201814 25 35 58 69 24x2
Wed Jan 10, 201807 24 33 49 50 04x5
Sat Jan 06, 201812 29 30 33 61 26x3
Wed Jan 03, 201802 18 37 39 42 12x3
Sat Dec 30, 201728 36 41 51 58 24x2
Wed Dec 27, 201703 09 16 56 60 03x3
Sat Dec 23, 201701 03 13 15 44 25x2
Wed Dec 20, 201701 20 61 64 69 20x2
Sat Dec 16, 201709 35 37 50 63 11x2
Wed Dec 13, 201702 24 28 51 58 07x3
Sat Dec 09, 201725 36 37 55 60 06x5
Wed Dec 06, 201719 20 50 55 62 09x2
Sat Dec 02, 201728 30 32 36 58 06x3
Wed Nov 29, 201724 26 28 59 63 16x3
Sat Nov 25, 201708 13 27 53 54 04x2
Wed Nov 22, 201735 37 46 51 61 13x2
Sat Nov 18, 201717 28 31 32 39 26x3
Wed Nov 15, 201723 32 44 48 50 25x2
Sat Nov 11, 201704 06 16 30 56 18x2
Wed Nov 08, 201712 14 20 21 34 22x2
Sat Nov 04, 201712 14 26 48 51 13x3
Wed Nov 01, 201703 06 19 26 44 01x2
Sat Oct 28, 201727 35 38 57 66 10x2
Wed Oct 25, 201718 22 29 54 57 08x3
Next Drawing: Wed, Apr 25 Saturday April 21, 2018
40
50
54
62
69
Power Ball: 
19
Power Play: 
Past Results Smart Pick Payout Frequency Chart Jackpot Analysis Prize Tiers