Powerball Past Winning Numbers

DRAW DATEWINNING NUMBERSPBPP
Sat Oct 13, 201811 14 32 43 65 15x3
Wed Oct 10, 201808 23 27 42 60 07x3
Sat Oct 06, 201801 22 27 53 67 15x3
Wed Oct 03, 201841 53 59 63 66 03x3
Sat Sep 29, 201809 17 34 59 64 22x2
Wed Sep 26, 201801 02 07 30 50 08x5
Sat Sep 22, 201824 61 63 64 69 18x5
Wed Sep 19, 201804 39 48 50 51 11x3
Sat Sep 15, 201802 18 19 24 34 03x3
Wed Sep 12, 201806 28 48 63 64 24x2
Sat Sep 08, 201803 13 20 32 33 21x3
Wed Sep 05, 201806 15 50 59 60 13x2
Sat Sep 01, 201811 54 55 61 66 09x3
Wed Aug 29, 201825 41 53 57 67 12x2
Sat Aug 25, 201820 25 54 57 63 08x2
Wed Aug 22, 201801 07 45 47 69 13x2
Sat Aug 18, 201824 34 52 61 67 16x3
Wed Aug 15, 201812 15 28 47 48 16x2
Sat Aug 11, 201805 43 56 62 68 24x2
Wed Aug 08, 201810 21 30 43 63 17x2
Sat Aug 04, 201803 11 38 44 58 02x4
Wed Aug 01, 201805 22 32 38 58 26x2
Sat Jul 28, 201822 27 46 56 65 13x2
Wed Jul 25, 201802 18 41 44 64 26x2
Sat Jul 21, 201809 23 56 58 68 01x2
Wed Jul 18, 201801 10 27 28 36 12x2
Sat Jul 14, 201822 41 42 49 67 11x3
Wed Jul 11, 201819 21 27 46 47 07x4
Sat Jul 07, 201801 10 43 45 64 22x3
Wed Jul 04, 201804 07 15 41 44 10x2
Sat Jun 30, 201803 09 20 42 61 24x2
Wed Jun 27, 201807 28 37 62 63 15x2
Sat Jun 23, 201816 29 43 45 56 25x2
Wed Jun 20, 201804 14 23 27 56 13x2
Sat Jun 16, 201809 45 57 58 65 09x2
Wed Jun 13, 201813 20 38 45 55 01x2
Sat Jun 09, 201806 10 15 25 36 14x3
Wed Jun 06, 201823 28 41 53 56 14x3
Sat Jun 02, 201823 25 37 44 64 07x4
Wed May 30, 201817 23 26 46 68 20x2
Sat May 26, 201801 21 31 45 49 21x2
Wed May 23, 201820 54 56 61 64 07x4
Sat May 19, 201803 06 09 17 56 25x3
Wed May 16, 201817 19 21 22 51 19x2
Sat May 12, 201822 42 45 55 56 14x3
Wed May 09, 201811 16 38 50 69 19x2
Sat May 05, 201814 29 36 57 61 17x4
Wed May 02, 201805 14 31 40 50 06x2
Sat Apr 28, 201820 22 28 45 50 08x5
Wed Apr 25, 201817 18 39 56 64 12x3
Sat Apr 21, 201840 50 54 62 69 19x2
Wed Apr 18, 201809 10 12 17 23 09x2
Next Drawing: Wed, Oct 17 Saturday October 13, 2018
11
14
32
43
65
Power Ball: 
15
Power Play: 
Past Results Smart Pick Payout Frequency Chart Jackpot Analysis Prize Tiers