-->

Powerball Past Winning Numbers

DRAW DATEWINNING NUMBERSPBPP
Sat Jan 14, 201723 55 59 64 69 13x5
Wed Jan 11, 201701 03 13 16 43 24x2
Sat Jan 07, 201703 12 24 37 63 10x2
Wed Jan 04, 201716 17 29 41 42 04x4
Sat Dec 31, 201601 03 28 57 67 09x2
Wed Dec 28, 201616 23 30 44 58 04x2
Sat Dec 24, 201628 38 42 51 52 21x2
Wed Dec 21, 201625 33 40 54 68 03x5
Sat Dec 17, 201601 08 16 40 48 10x2
Wed Dec 14, 201618 26 37 39 66 15x3
Sat Dec 10, 201612 21 32 44 66 15x2
Wed Dec 07, 201641 48 49 53 64 20x2
Sat Dec 03, 201608 10 26 27 33 22x2
Wed Nov 30, 201603 14 18 25 45 07x2
Sat Nov 26, 201617 19 21 37 44 16x2
Wed Nov 23, 201607 32 41 47 61 03x2
Sat Nov 19, 201616 24 28 43 61 21x2
Wed Nov 16, 201628 41 61 63 65 07x2
Sat Nov 12, 201608 17 20 27 52 24x2
Wed Nov 09, 201601 25 28 31 54 02x2
Sat Nov 05, 201621 31 50 51 69 08x3
Wed Nov 02, 201613 18 37 54 61 05x2
Sat Oct 29, 201619 20 21 42 48 23x3
Wed Oct 26, 201602 03 16 48 56 24x2
Sat Oct 22, 201601 28 33 55 56 22x2
Wed Oct 19, 201610 16 38 43 63 23x2
Sat Oct 15, 201623 49 57 64 67 20x2
Wed Oct 12, 201616 30 34 37 44 16x2
Sat Oct 08, 201603 54 61 64 68 09x2
Wed Oct 05, 201608 18 27 29 60 15x2
Sat Oct 01, 201602 12 50 61 64 01x2
Wed Sep 28, 201630 38 52 53 62 01x3
Sat Sep 24, 201607 15 20 29 41 22x2
Wed Sep 21, 201601 28 63 67 69 17x4
Sat Sep 17, 201609 19 51 55 62 14x4
Wed Sep 14, 201610 11 23 28 31 14x2
Sat Sep 10, 201603 17 49 55 68 08x2
Wed Sep 07, 201622 23 29 33 55 21x2
Sat Sep 03, 201607 39 50 59 67 25x3
Wed Aug 31, 201605 10 24 56 61 12x2
Sat Aug 27, 201604 32 48 49 63 20x2
Wed Aug 24, 201609 11 25 64 65 16x3
Sat Aug 20, 201603 06 21 60 68 24x2
Wed Aug 17, 201633 44 49 50 52 08x3
Sat Aug 13, 201638 44 60 64 69 06x2
Wed Aug 10, 201623 56 61 64 67 12x5
Sat Aug 06, 201620 33 36 47 52 12x3
Wed Aug 03, 201609 11 27 66 67 02x3
Sat Jul 30, 201611 17 21 23 32 05x2
Wed Jul 27, 201610 47 50 65 68 24x2
Sat Jul 23, 201605 07 23 35 39 11x2
Wed Jul 20, 201606 25 35 58 66 05x2
Next Drawing: Wed, Jan 18 Saturday January 14, 2017
23
55
59
64
69
Power Ball: 
13
Power Play: 
Past Results Smart Pick Payout Frequency Chart Jackpot Analysis Prize Tiers