Past Lotto America Numbers

Below you will find a comprehensive archive of past winning Lotto America numbers, showing every result since the game started. Simply click 'Show Prize Payouts' on the result you are interested in to view the winners and prize amounts for that draw.

Lotto America drawings are held three times week, on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday nights. If you happen to miss a draw, you'll always find the old numbers here.

Lotto America Results History

Interested in previous Lotto America results? Select a year from the drop down menu to view all the winning numbers for your chosen time frame.

Remember, if you check an old Lotto America ticket and find you have won a prize in a past draw, you only have between 90 and 365 days from the draw date to collect your winnings. Some tickets will have the expiration dates printed on them.

Select Year:
Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners Prizes
Saturday, February 24, 2024
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 52
  • 10
  • 3
$3,260,000 37,995 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
$3,150,000 25,866 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 14
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
  • 2
$3,100,000 23,636 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 17, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 5
  • 3
$3,050,000 37,004 Show Prize Payouts
Lottery Logo
Next Lotto America Jackpot
$3.36 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 45
  • 10
  • 2
$3,000,000 29,322 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 12, 2024
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 52
  • 2
  • 5
$2,950,000 21,337 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 10, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 8
  • 2
$2,900,000 36,411 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 9
  • 5
$2,850,000 28,520 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 5, 2024
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 2
  • 2
$2,800,000 21,355 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 3, 2024
  • 10
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
$2,750,000 32,619 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • 3
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
$2,700,000 26,485 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 29, 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 50
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2
$2,650,000 19,998 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 27, 2024
  • 13
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 4
  • 3
$2,600,000 34,945 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 47
  • 7
  • 3
$2,550,000 28,470 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 22, 2024
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 2
  • 2
$2,500,000 20,897 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 20, 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 3
  • 2
$2,450,000 32,847 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 5
  • 3
$2,400,000 24,022 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 15, 2024
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 52
  • 8
  • 2
$2,350,000 20,422 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 13, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 1
  • 3
$2,300,000 30,437 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 51
  • 5
  • 2
$2,250,000 25,270 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 8, 2024
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 6
  • 2
$2,200,000 21,075 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 6, 2024
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 6
  • 2
$2,150,000 33,744 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 47
  • 51
  • 4
  • 3
$2,100,000 26,804 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 1, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 36
  • 45
  • 10
  • 4
$2,050,000 23,312 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 30, 2023
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 44
  • 7
  • 3
$2,000,000 38,326 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
  • 3
  • 10
  • 36
  • 47
  • 52
  • 10
  • 2
$3,100,000 30,906 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 25, 2023
  • 4
  • 10
  • 25
  • 48
  • 52
  • 3
  • 3
$3,050,000 21,677 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 23, 2023
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 50
  • 9
  • 3
$3,000,000 38,830 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 7
  • 2
$2,950,000 30,221 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 18, 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 33
  • 40
  • 6
  • 4
$2,900,000 22,354 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 16, 2023
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 9
  • 2
$2,850,000 35,688 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
  • 4
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
  • 6
  • 2
$2,800,000 26,500 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 11, 2023
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 52
  • 5
  • 4
$2,750,000 22,603 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 9, 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 36
  • 48
  • 7
  • 2
$2,700,000 37,509 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 8
  • 3
$2,650,000 26,687 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 4, 2023
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 47
  • 4
  • 3
$2,600,000 22,763 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 2, 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 38
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
$2,550,000 36,606 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 47
  • 10
  • 4
$2,500,000 26,910 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, November 27, 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 50
  • 4
  • 3
$2,450,000 22,037 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, November 25, 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
$2,400,000 27,926 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 3
$2,350,000 29,749 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, November 20, 2023
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 41
  • 51
  • 2
  • 2
$2,300,000 20,629 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, November 18, 2023
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 6
  • 3
$2,250,000 33,878 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2
$2,200,000 23,509 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, November 13, 2023
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 44
  • 51
  • 4
  • 2
$2,150,000 21,476 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 50
  • 7
  • 4
$2,100,000 36,146 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 45
  • 52
  • 2
  • 2
$2,050,000 24,628 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, November 6, 2023
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
  • 5
  • 5
$2,000,000 22,817 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, November 4, 2023
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 47
  • 48
  • 4
  • 2
$3,520,000 38,014 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2
$3,480,000 27,126 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 30, 2023
  • 11
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
  • 2
$3,350,000 23,755 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, October 28, 2023
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 9
  • 2
$3,240,000 37,117 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 27
  • 41
  • 46
  • 3
  • 3
$3,100,000 28,551 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 23, 2023
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
  • 2
  • 2
$2,970,000 22,438 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, October 21, 2023
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 51
  • 6
  • 3
$2,850,000 36,411 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 48
  • 9
  • 3
$2,800,000 29,971 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 16, 2023
  • 11
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 7
  • 2
$2,750,000 25,527 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, October 14, 2023
  • 6
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 47
  • 4
  • 4
$2,700,000 36,272 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 51
  • 2
  • 3
$2,650,000 31,851 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 9, 2023
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 8
  • 2
$2,600,000 27,478 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, October 7, 2023
  • 5
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 10
  • 2
$2,550,000 41,217 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 42
  • 8
  • 3
$2,500,000 31,946 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 2, 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 36
  • 51
  • 3
  • 2
$2,450,000 26,552 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 30, 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 6
  • 3
$2,400,000 40,008 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 46
  • 50
  • 1
  • 2
$2,350,000 27,043 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 25, 2023
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 52
  • 8
  • 2
$0 24,758 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 23, 2023
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 50
  • 10
  • 2
$2,250,000 37,398 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 3
  • 3
$2,200,000 28,003 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 18, 2023
  • 4
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 51
  • 7
  • 4
$2,150,000 26,481 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 16, 2023
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 3
  • 4
$2,100,000 35,841 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
  • 4
$2,050,000 27,713 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 11, 2023
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
$2,000,000 21,430 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 9, 2023
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 5
  • 2
$9,710,000 49,802 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
  • 8
  • 28
  • 39
  • 49
  • 51
  • 2
  • 3
$9,500,000 36,522 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 4, 2023
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
  • 10
  • 2
$9,350,000 30,487 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 2, 2023
  • 3
  • 17
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 8
  • 4
$9,240,000 48,694 Show Prize Payouts