Past Lotto America Numbers

Below you will find a comprehensive archive of past winning Lotto America numbers, showing every result since the game started. Simply click 'Show Prize Payouts' on the result you are interested in to view the winners and prize amounts for that draw.

Lotto America drawings are held three times week, on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday nights. If you happen to miss a draw, you'll always find the old numbers here.

Lotto America Results History

Interested in previous Lotto America results? Select a year from the drop down menu to view all the winning numbers for your chosen time frame.

Remember, if you check an old Lotto America ticket and find you have won a prize in a past draw, you only have between 90 and 365 days from the draw date to collect your winnings. Some tickets will have the expiration dates printed on them.

Select Year:
Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners Prizes
Monday, September 26, 2022
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 51
  • 6
  • 2
$23,940,000 38,518 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 24, 2022
  • 3
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 6
  • 4
$23,800,000 62,741 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • 6
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
  • 2
$23,210,000 51,184 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 19, 2022
  • 12
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 6
  • 2
$23,040,000 39,806 Show Prize Payouts
Lottery Logo
Next Lotto America Jackpot
$24.11 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Saturday, September 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 52
  • 3
  • 3
$22,900,000 65,149 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 7
  • 3
$22,400,000 53,640 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 12, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
$22,220,000 39,013 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 10, 2022
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2
$22,090,000 65,000 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • 23
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 5
  • 3
$21,610,000 52,552 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 5, 2022
  • 2
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
  • 2
$21,440,000 39,738 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 3, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 4
  • 3
$21,310,000 65,750 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 52
  • 4
  • 2
$20,710,000 51,484 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 29, 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 5
  • 2
$20,540,000 40,675 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, August 27, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 34
  • 51
  • 2
  • 2
$20,410,000 65,685 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
  • 3
$20,020,000 52,302 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 22, 2022
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 48
  • 52
  • 8
  • 3
$19,850,000 40,241 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 52
  • 6
  • 3
$19,720,000 67,875 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 2
  • 3
$19,050,000 52,248 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 15, 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
  • 3
$18,880,000 39,327 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, August 13, 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 43
  • 47
  • 7
  • 2
$18,750,000 72,175 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 44
  • 50
  • 3
  • 2
$18,310,000 52,857 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 8, 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
$18,140,000 40,082 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 40
  • 1
  • 3
$18,020,000 63,674 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
  • 2
$17,680,000 51,226 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 1, 2022
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
  • 10
  • 4
$17,520,000 37,358 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 5
  • 3
$17,410,000 74,373 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 5
  • 2
$17,360,000 56,027 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, July 25, 2022
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
  • 52
  • 4
  • 3
$17,310,000 36,452 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 48
  • 4
  • 3
$17,260,000 67,109 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3
  • 3
$17,210,000 50,494 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, July 18, 2022
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
  • 3
$17,160,000 28,723 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
$17,110,000 58,206 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 8
  • 2
$16,920,000 59,849 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 10
  • 3
$16,720,000 60,769 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 50
  • 1
  • 2
$16,340,000 53,904 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • 9
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 8
  • 4
$16,290,000 62,939 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 52
  • 10
  • 4
$16,170,000 58,850 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
  • 5
$16,120,000 59,727 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 10
  • 2
$15,930,000 58,510 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
$15,750,000 53,574 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 4
  • 2
$15,270,000 56,845 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
  • 2
$15,090,000 57,040 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 1
  • 2
$14,740,000 55,711 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 9
  • 3
$14,550,000 62,305 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 5
  • 5
$14,010,000 56,725 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 7
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 52
  • 4
  • 2
$13,960,000 57,194 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 49
  • 5
  • 2
$13,790,000 57,646 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 8
  • 2
$13,660,000 59,178 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 46
  • 2
  • 4
$13,570,000 55,459 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
$13,520,000 57,309 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 7
  • 3
$13,350,000 60,275 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 18
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
  • 51
  • 10
  • 2
$13,160,000 62,847 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 5
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 7
  • 2
$12,450,000 63,368 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
  • 2
$12,270,000 59,692 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 50
  • 3
  • 3
$12,060,000 58,311 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
  • 3
  • 3
$11,880,000 58,849 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 6
  • 5
$11,640,000 55,492 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 2
  • 2
$11,470,000 56,595 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 52
  • 9
  • 3
$10,980,000 57,523 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
  • 3
$10,820,000 58,182 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 3
$10,330,000 55,805 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
  • 3
$10,250,000 55,865 Show Prize Payouts