Past Powerball Numbers

You can view historical Powerball numbers on this page at any time for the past 180 days of draws.

Drawings are held three times a week, every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday night. If you miss a draw, you'll be able to find the old numbers here along with the Double Play results, available for you to check to see if you've won.

If you're checking old tickets for previous Powerball draws, be sure to check the validity period as this varies depending on your state/jurisdiction. It's likely that you will have between 90 and 365 days to claim prizes from a past draw. In some states, the expiration date will be printed on your Powerball ticket.

Powerball Numbers History

If you need to check Powerball numbers past the last seven draws, you can view the full archive of results below. Please note that if you have won a large prize, you will likely need to claim it from your state lottery headquarters.

Date Winning Numbers Double Play Numbers Jackpot Winners Prizes
Monday, May 27, 2024
  • 9
  • 30
  • 39
  • 49
  • 59
  • 21
  • 5
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 56
  • 19
$131,000,000 296,176 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 25, 2024
  • 6
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 64
  • 24
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 10
$121,300,000 517,674 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 67
  • 4
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 67
  • 25
$101,700,000 384,017 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 20, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 48
  • 64
  • 68
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 69
  • 25
$88,500,000 325,136 Show Prize Payouts
Lottery Logo
Next Powerball Jackpot
$143 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Saturday, May 18, 2024
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 59
  • 19
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 60
  • 9
$77,500,000 478,184 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • 19
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
  • 69
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 57
  • 65
  • 10
$60,100,000 335,868 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 13, 2024
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 38
  • 66
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 58
  • 69
  • 16
$47,900,000 266,904 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 11, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 39
  • 49
  • 67
  • 21
  • 2
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 55
  • 16
$37,200,000 463,898 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • 7
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 51
  • 5
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 43
  • 55
  • 57
  • 2
$20,000,000 354,446 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 6, 2024
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 56
  • 60
  • 25
  • 2
  • 10
  • 56
  • 58
  • 59
  • 67
  • 20
$214,900,000 385,221 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 4, 2024
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 53
  • 69
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 27
  • 63
  • 66
  • 26
$200,300,000 674,426 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 68
  • 15
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 42
  • 45
  • 16
$180,300,000 427,632 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 29, 2024
  • 11
  • 38
  • 47
  • 67
  • 69
  • 14
  • 2
  • 11
  • 44
  • 50
  • 54
  • 59
  • 13
$164,100,000 366,793 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • 9
  • 30
  • 53
  • 55
  • 62
  • 23
  • 3
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
  • 47
  • 65
  • 22
$151,100,000 599,273 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 47
  • 21
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
  • 62
  • 25
$130,200,000 412,365 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 22, 2024
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 39
  • 52
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 23
$116,000,000 339,317 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 20, 2024
  • 4
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 58
  • 25
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 68
  • 23
$102,500,000 537,490 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • 24
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 54
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 39
  • 68
  • 7
$80,700,000 372,622 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 15, 2024
  • 7
  • 16
  • 41
  • 56
  • 61
  • 23
  • 3
  • 3
  • 25
  • 52
  • 60
  • 64
  • 17
$66,500,000 339,559 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 13, 2024
  • 7
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 69
  • 10
  • 5
  • 39
  • 55
  • 60
  • 65
  • 69
  • 26
$54,200,000 564,590 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 36
  • 15
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 57
  • 64
  • 2
$34,200,000 388,269 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 8, 2024
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 54
  • 23
  • 2
  • 7
  • 40
  • 45
  • 58
  • 61
  • 14
$20,000,000 414,702 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 6, 2024
  • 22
  • 27
  • 44
  • 52
  • 69
  • 9
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 56
  • 59
  • 66
  • 14
$1,325,900,000 4,518,578 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
  • 11
  • 38
  • 41
  • 62
  • 65
  • 15
  • 3
  • 10
  • 44
  • 53
  • 60
  • 63
  • 13
$1,131,200,000 2,941,891 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 1, 2024
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 56
  • 23
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 12
$1,026,000,000 2,145,900 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, March 30, 2024
  • 12
  • 13
  • 33
  • 50
  • 52
  • 23
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 43
  • 57
  • 63
  • 16
$951,100,000 2,340,071 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
  • 37
  • 46
  • 57
  • 60
  • 66
  • 8
  • 2
  • 31
  • 47
  • 52
  • 53
  • 57
  • 23
$873,100,000 1,737,237 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, March 25, 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 53
  • 68
  • 23
  • 2
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 64
  • 4
$813,000,000 1,549,701 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, March 23, 2024
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 51
  • 3
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 11
$758,100,000 1,927,455 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 54
  • 66
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 43
  • 24
$698,600,000 1,236,695 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, March 18, 2024
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 44
  • 16
  • 3
  • 11
  • 44
  • 55
  • 63
  • 68
  • 17
$655,700,000 872,774 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, March 16, 2024
  • 12
  • 23
  • 44
  • 57
  • 61
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
  • 69
  • 12
$623,400,000 1,325,650 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
  • 21
  • 29
  • 54
  • 59
  • 62
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 25
  • 64
  • 65
  • 67
  • 5
$563,100,000 861,505 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, March 11, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 66
  • 5
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 62
  • 12
$534,300,000 709,987 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, March 9, 2024
  • 30
  • 36
  • 49
  • 52
  • 63
  • 16
  • 5
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 55
  • 67
  • 20
$511,300,000 955,550 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 44
  • 60
  • 10
  • 2
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 52
  • 58
  • 16
$486,200,000 683,807 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, March 4, 2024
  • 36
  • 42
  • 50
  • 52
  • 67
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 29
  • 53
  • 59
  • 4
$462,700,000 554,572 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, March 2, 2024
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 53
  • 12
  • 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 61
  • 10
$442,100,000 923,346 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 50
  • 6
  • 2
  • 14
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 67
  • 7
$414,300,000 583,686 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 26, 2024
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 51
  • 54
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 30
  • 41
  • 8
$393,300,000 453,388 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 24, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 40
  • 53
  • 58
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 17
$375,900,000 782,327 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
  • 4
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
  • 2
  • 23
  • 49
  • 51
  • 54
  • 58
  • 11
$350,500,000 511,777 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 23
  • 45
  • 50
  • 53
  • 17
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 30
  • 47
  • 63
  • 14
$331,900,000 438,421 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 17, 2024
  • 6
  • 28
  • 59
  • 62
  • 69
  • 21
  • 3
  • 14
  • 47
  • 49
  • 61
  • 66
  • 18
$316,100,000 686,816 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 45
  • 47
  • 67
  • 18
  • 2
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53
  • 17
$284,800,000 471,274 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 12, 2024
  • 17
  • 36
  • 43
  • 53
  • 67
  • 14
  • 2
  • 29
  • 49
  • 51
  • 61
  • 66
  • 2
$269,200,000 390,765 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 10, 2024
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 8
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 50
  • 64
  • 15
$256,500,000 691,297 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • 12
  • 21
  • 62
  • 67
  • 69
  • 17
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 36
  • 56
  • 62
  • 23
$229,300,000 454,937 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 5, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • 30
  • 67
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 35
  • 52
  • 54
  • 20
$214,800,000 402,150 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 3, 2024
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 59
  • 66
  • 19
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 13
$202,900,000 631,114 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 43
  • 14
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 58
  • 25
$187,900,000 411,335 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 29, 2024
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 64
  • 4
  • 2
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 63
  • 64
  • 16
$174,900,000 372,417 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 27, 2024
  • 7
  • 38
  • 65
  • 66
  • 68
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 61
  • 16
$163,800,000 566,010 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 32
  • 50
  • 64
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 46
  • 47
  • 58
  • 18
$146,300,000 403,823 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 22, 2024
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 52
  • 63
  • 21
  • 2
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 54
  • 63
  • 13
$133,900,000 339,479 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 20, 2024
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 65
  • 10
  • 3
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 50
  • 13
$123,200,000 557,472 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • 18
  • 22
  • 43
  • 61
  • 65
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 38
  • 51
  • 53
  • 55
  • 25
$101,500,000 348,396 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 15, 2024
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 59
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 60
  • 62
  • 17
$88,900,000 319,925 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 13, 2024
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 51
  • 58
  • 15
  • 2
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 55
  • 58
  • 17
$78,400,000 502,866 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 50
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 34
  • 51
  • 19
$60,600,000 379,183 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 8, 2024
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 38
  • 55
  • 57
  • 62
  • 17
$48,500,000 301,023 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 6, 2024
  • 4
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 61
  • 13
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 22
$37,700,000 544,375 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 68
  • 8
  • 10
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 31
  • 56
  • 23
$20,000,000 417,501 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 1, 2024
  • 12
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 64
  • 2
$842,400,000 1,840,011 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 30, 2023
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 42
  • 8
$786,100,000 2,743,878 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
  • 4
  • 11
  • 38
  • 51
  • 68
  • 5
  • 3
  • 14
  • 29
  • 39
  • 66
  • 67
  • 2
$707,200,000 1,632,024 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 25, 2023
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 31
  • 42
  • 9
$660,300,000 1,046,131 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 23, 2023
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 53
  • 6
  • 3
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
$626,400,000 1,571,889 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 56
  • 60
  • 16
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 53
  • 3
$575,800,000 880,954 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 18, 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 26
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 51
  • 9
$544,400,000 702,128 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 16, 2023
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 62
  • 25
  • 3
  • 9
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 65
  • 3
$520,000,000 1,049,284 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 41
  • 56
  • 64
  • 18
  • 2
  • 32
  • 53
  • 57
  • 60
  • 63
  • 14
$504,100,000 758,827 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 62
  • 20
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 40
  • 65
  • 4
$477,800,000 538,272 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 9, 2023
  • 5
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 60
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 18
$457,800,000 805,614 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
  • 2
  • 12
  • 37
  • 56
  • 65
  • 21
  • 3
  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 67
  • 68
  • 9
$437,400,000 580,716 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 4, 2023
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 9
  • 3
  • 21
  • 51
  • 52
  • 59
  • 63
  • 7
$416,100,000 530,832 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 2, 2023
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 60
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 67
  • 25
$397,500,000 823,864 Show Prize Payouts