Past Powerball Numbers

You can view historical Powerball numbers on this page at any time for the past 180 days of draws.

Drawings are held three times a week, every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday night. If you miss a draw, you'll be able to find the old numbers here along with the Double Play results, available for you to check to see if you've won.

If you're checking old tickets for previous Powerball draws, be sure to check the validity period as this varies depending on your state/jurisdiction. It's likely that you will have between 90 and 365 days to claim prizes from a past draw. In some states, the expiration date will be printed on your Powerball ticket.

Powerball Numbers History

If you need to check Powerball numbers past the last seven draws, you can view the full archive of results below. Please note that if you have won a large prize, you will likely need to claim it from your state lottery headquarters.

Date Winning Numbers Double Play Numbers Jackpot Winners Prizes
Monday, September 26, 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 59
  • 20
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 39
  • 54
  • 59
  • 11
$286,000,000 331,299 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 24, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 14
  • 2
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 66
  • 25
$274,800,000 615,087 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • 6
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 54
  • 7
  • 2
  • 18
  • 28
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 16
$251,600,000 476,560 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 36
  • 46
  • 67
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 4
$238,300,000 369,334 Show Prize Payouts
Lottery Logo
Next Powerball Jackpot
$300 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Saturday, September 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 25
  • 36
  • 51
  • 61
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 55
  • 1
$228,000,000 545,923 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 52
  • 25
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 5
$207,100,000 393,633 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 12, 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 66
  • 25
  • 3
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 48
  • 60
  • 11
$194,600,000 293,847 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 10, 2022
  • 38
  • 42
  • 56
  • 68
  • 69
  • 4
  • 2
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 55
  • 56
  • 26
$185,200,000 547,693 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 20
  • 3
  • 4
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 10
$168,500,000 354,675 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 5, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 32
  • 55
  • 64
  • 25
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 48
  • 50
  • 68
  • 7
$158,400,000 261,787 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 3, 2022
  • 18
  • 27
  • 49
  • 65
  • 69
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 46
  • 21
$150,900,000 543,409 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 41
  • 56
  • 16
$134,200,000 349,483 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 29, 2022
  • 13
  • 36
  • 43
  • 61
  • 69
  • 18
  • 3
  • 25
  • 27
  • 51
  • 52
  • 58
  • 1
$124,500,000 288,349 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, August 27, 2022
  • 2
  • 18
  • 56
  • 60
  • 65
  • 14
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
  • 49
  • 51
  • 6
$116,500,000 481,836 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • 6
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 22
  • 4
  • 14
  • 30
  • 38
  • 52
  • 62
  • 24
$100,600,000 336,376 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 22, 2022
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 55
  • 67
  • 9
  • 2
  • 42
  • 50
  • 59
  • 61
  • 64
  • 21
$90,000,000 276,487 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
  • 65
  • 25
$82,000,000 528,731 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 50
  • 55
  • 24
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 53
  • 61
  • 14
$66,500,000 315,864 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 15, 2022
  • 20
  • 24
  • 47
  • 50
  • 63
  • 5
  • 2
  • 16
  • 37
  • 53
  • 56
  • 63
  • 22
$57,100,000 271,672 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, August 13, 2022
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 43
  • 62
  • 2
  • 10
  • 10
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 65
  • 19
$49,600,000 424,082 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • 29
  • 44
  • 59
  • 61
  • 68
  • 19
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 53
  • 69
  • 7
$36,100,000 303,533 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 8, 2022
  • 32
  • 45
  • 51
  • 57
  • 58
  • 12
  • 2
  • 11
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 57
  • 9
$27,200,000 254,283 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 46
  • 56
  • 68
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
  • 16
$20,000,000 461,778 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • 9
  • 21
  • 56
  • 57
  • 66
  • 11
  • 2
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 12
$206,900,000 589,246 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, August 1, 2022
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 65
  • 16
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 55
  • 57
  • 2
$191,100,000 406,090 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 57
  • 58
  • 68
  • 12
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 15
$178,800,000 1,079,149 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • 1
  • 25
  • 44
  • 55
  • 57
  • 26
  • 2
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 63
  • 68
  • 1
$151,300,000 667,231 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, July 25, 2022
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 65
  • 5
  • 2
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 66
  • 68
  • 8
$133,900,000 452,413 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • 39
  • 41
  • 54
  • 59
  • 62
  • 12
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 50
  • 63
  • 20
$122,900,000 734,675 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 49
  • 65
  • 22
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 52
  • 18
$104,100,000 452,780 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, July 18, 2022
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 50
  • 58
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 56
  • 19
$90,400,000 322,103 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 57
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 56
  • 5
$81,400,000 513,787 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 63
  • 2
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 8
$67,800,000 325,431 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, July 11, 2022
  • 4
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 52
  • 9
  • 2
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
  • 62
  • 67
  • 5
$57,600,000 268,003 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • 14
  • 22
  • 42
  • 46
  • 52
  • 24
  • 3
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 57
  • 65
  • 18
$49,800,000 446,227 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 62
  • 69
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 13
$35,300,000 336,873 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, July 4, 2022
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 56
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
  • 41
  • 55
  • 57
  • 60
  • 5
$26,400,000 234,263 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 37
  • 59
  • 62
  • 26
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 57
  • 59
  • 24
$20,000,000 451,788 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 8
  • 40
  • 49
  • 58
  • 63
  • 14
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 60
  • 5
$366,700,000 609,851 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, June 27, 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 16
  • 3
  • 34
  • 47
  • 53
  • 57
  • 68
  • 2
$348,200,000 470,451 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 4
  • 3
  • 16
  • 46
  • 58
  • 63
  • 69
  • 18
$333,700,000 846,820 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 48
  • 56
  • 12
  • 3
  • 7
  • 31
  • 39
  • 51
  • 53
  • 21
$313,700,000 583,591 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, June 20, 2022
  • 3
  • 44
  • 61
  • 63
  • 69
  • 13
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 56
  • 18
$296,700,000 449,997 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 10
  • 19
  • 40
  • 45
  • 58
  • 25
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 53
  • 3
$284,300,000 675,920 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 19
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 51
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 67
  • 11
$258,700,000 544,444 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, June 13, 2022
  • 2
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
  • 25
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 48
  • 67
  • 15
$244,300,000 374,292 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 53
  • 69
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 32
  • 46
  • 56
  • 65
  • 23
$232,800,000 695,050 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
  • 62
  • 64
  • 7
  • 4
  • 23
  • 49
  • 51
  • 58
  • 65
  • 12
$211,800,000 510,277 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, June 6, 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10
  • 36
  • 53
  • 61
  • 21
$199,300,000 361,454 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 36
  • 52
  • 60
  • 16
  • 3
  • 11
  • 39
  • 41
  • 55
  • 61
  • 10
$189,600,000 561,071 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 11
  • 41
  • 56
  • 57
  • 63
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 47
  • 10
$168,500,000 392,704 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 30, 2022
  • 27
  • 28
  • 51
  • 68
  • 69
  • 22
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 44
  • 51
  • 15
$157,500,000 280,014 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 39
  • 50
  • 61
  • 66
  • 15
  • 2
  • 11
  • 34
  • 52
  • 61
  • 69
  • 24
$149,700,000 542,940 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 57
  • 17
  • 3
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 45
  • 11
$136,300,000 393,642 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 26
  • 2
  • 33
  • 45
  • 60
  • 62
  • 65
  • 2
$125,800,000 295,641 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 52
  • 58
  • 11
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 54
  • 69
  • 15
$117,300,000 567,414 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 40
  • 41
  • 58
  • 64
  • 65
  • 17
  • 3
  • 9
  • 27
  • 41
  • 59
  • 64
  • 21
$102,300,000 385,442 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 36
  • 64
  • 13
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 67
  • 26
$91,200,000 317,850 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 6
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 52
  • 9
  • 3
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 65
  • 14
$82,900,000 514,521 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 61
  • 63
  • 69
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • 54
  • 11
$69,600,000 345,099 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 52
  • 56
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 42
  • 45
  • 57
  • 67
  • 2
$59,600,000 281,863 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 28
  • 67
  • 10
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 38
  • 56
  • 60
  • 17
$51,700,000 496,058 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 37
  • 39
  • 55
  • 63
  • 69
  • 23
  • 2
  • 6
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 26
$36,400,000 307,377 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 65
  • 12
$27,100,000 263,021 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 44
  • 63
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 30
  • 48
  • 56
  • 69
  • 20
$20,000,000 447,932 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 11
  • 36
  • 61
  • 62
  • 68
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 12
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • 10
$473,100,000 1,404,150 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 61
  • 10
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 20
$434,800,000 947,955 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 10
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 56
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 30
  • 39
  • 54
  • 63
  • 17
$409,300,000 1,255,362 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 55
  • 56
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 52
  • 20
$372,800,000 708,386 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 33
  • 55
  • 59
  • 62
  • 18
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 65
  • 66
  • 7
$352,500,000 550,400 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 62
  • 65
  • 26
  • 5
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 55
  • 64
  • 5
$337,700,000 886,136 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
  • 63
  • 68
  • 26
  • 2
  • 17
  • 51
  • 54
  • 55
  • 58
  • 19
$303,600,000 588,547 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 4
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 47
  • 12
$287,300,000 456,003 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 31
  • 62
  • 66
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 35
  • 48
  • 67
  • 5
$275,700,000 764,313 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 6
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 64
  • 18
  • 3
  • 4
  • 29
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 2
$247,500,000 535,185 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 4, 2022
  • 2
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 69
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 49
  • 55
  • 58
  • 59
  • 15
$233,300,000 425,595 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 6
  • 28
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59
  • 18
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 41
  • 57
  • 61
  • 14
$223,000,000 752,516 Show Prize Payouts