Past Powerball Numbers

You can view historical Powerball numbers on this page at any time for the past 180 days of draws.

Drawings are held three times a week, every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday night. If you miss a draw, you'll be able to find the old numbers here along with the Double Play results, available for you to check to see if you've won.

If you're checking old tickets for previous Powerball draws, be sure to check the validity period as this varies depending on your state/jurisdiction. It's likely that you will have between 90 and 365 days to claim prizes from a past draw. In some states, the expiration date will be printed on your Powerball ticket.

Powerball Numbers History

If you need to check Powerball numbers past the last seven draws, you can view the full archive of results below. Please note that if you have won a large prize, you will likely need to claim it from your state lottery headquarters.

Date Winning Numbers Double Play Numbers Jackpot Winners Prizes
Saturday, February 24, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 40
  • 53
  • 58
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 17
$375,900,000 782,327 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
  • 4
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
  • 2
  • 23
  • 49
  • 51
  • 54
  • 58
  • 11
$350,500,000 511,777 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 23
  • 45
  • 50
  • 53
  • 17
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 30
  • 47
  • 63
  • 14
$331,900,000 438,421 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 17, 2024
  • 6
  • 28
  • 59
  • 62
  • 69
  • 21
  • 3
  • 14
  • 47
  • 49
  • 61
  • 66
  • 18
$316,100,000 686,816 Show Prize Payouts
Lottery Logo
Next Powerball Jackpot
$391 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 45
  • 47
  • 67
  • 18
  • 2
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53
  • 17
$284,800,000 471,274 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 12, 2024
  • 17
  • 36
  • 43
  • 53
  • 67
  • 14
  • 2
  • 29
  • 49
  • 51
  • 61
  • 66
  • 2
$269,200,000 390,765 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 10, 2024
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 8
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 50
  • 64
  • 15
$256,500,000 691,297 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • 12
  • 21
  • 62
  • 67
  • 69
  • 17
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 36
  • 56
  • 62
  • 23
$229,300,000 454,937 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 5, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • 30
  • 67
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 35
  • 52
  • 54
  • 20
$214,800,000 402,150 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 3, 2024
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 59
  • 66
  • 19
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 13
$202,900,000 631,114 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 43
  • 14
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 58
  • 25
$187,900,000 411,335 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 29, 2024
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 64
  • 4
  • 2
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 63
  • 64
  • 16
$174,900,000 372,417 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 27, 2024
  • 7
  • 38
  • 65
  • 66
  • 68
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 61
  • 16
$163,800,000 566,010 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 32
  • 50
  • 64
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 46
  • 47
  • 58
  • 18
$146,300,000 403,823 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 22, 2024
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 52
  • 63
  • 21
  • 2
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 54
  • 63
  • 13
$133,900,000 339,479 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 20, 2024
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 65
  • 10
  • 3
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 50
  • 13
$123,200,000 557,472 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • 18
  • 22
  • 43
  • 61
  • 65
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 38
  • 51
  • 53
  • 55
  • 25
$101,500,000 348,396 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 15, 2024
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 59
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 60
  • 62
  • 17
$88,900,000 319,925 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 13, 2024
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 51
  • 58
  • 15
  • 2
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 55
  • 58
  • 17
$78,400,000 502,866 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 50
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 34
  • 51
  • 19
$60,600,000 379,183 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 8, 2024
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 38
  • 55
  • 57
  • 62
  • 17
$48,500,000 301,023 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 6, 2024
  • 4
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 61
  • 13
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 22
$37,700,000 544,375 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 68
  • 8
  • 10
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 31
  • 56
  • 23
$20,000,000 417,501 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 1, 2024
  • 12
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 64
  • 2
$842,400,000 1,840,011 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 30, 2023
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 42
  • 8
$786,100,000 2,743,878 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
  • 4
  • 11
  • 38
  • 51
  • 68
  • 5
  • 3
  • 14
  • 29
  • 39
  • 66
  • 67
  • 2
$707,200,000 1,632,024 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 25, 2023
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 31
  • 42
  • 9
$660,300,000 1,046,131 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 23, 2023
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 53
  • 6
  • 3
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
$626,400,000 1,571,889 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 56
  • 60
  • 16
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 53
  • 3
$575,800,000 880,954 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 18, 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 26
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 51
  • 9
$544,400,000 702,128 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 16, 2023
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 62
  • 25
  • 3
  • 9
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 65
  • 3
$520,000,000 1,049,284 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 41
  • 56
  • 64
  • 18
  • 2
  • 32
  • 53
  • 57
  • 60
  • 63
  • 14
$504,100,000 758,827 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 62
  • 20
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 40
  • 65
  • 4
$477,800,000 538,272 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 9, 2023
  • 5
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 60
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 18
$457,800,000 805,614 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
  • 2
  • 12
  • 37
  • 56
  • 65
  • 21
  • 3
  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 67
  • 68
  • 9
$437,400,000 580,716 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, December 4, 2023
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 9
  • 3
  • 21
  • 51
  • 52
  • 59
  • 63
  • 7
$416,100,000 530,832 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, December 2, 2023
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 60
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 67
  • 25
$397,500,000 823,864 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
  • 6
  • 47
  • 50
  • 61
  • 68
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 36
  • 23
$373,900,000 539,438 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, November 27, 2023
  • 2
  • 21
  • 38
  • 61
  • 66
  • 12
  • 2
  • 9
  • 29
  • 51
  • 53
  • 61
  • 20
$354,700,000 470,437 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, November 25, 2023
  • 27
  • 33
  • 63
  • 66
  • 68
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 27
  • 30
  • 49
  • 62
  • 20
$337,900,000 670,567 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 21
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 55
  • 56
  • 14
$316,400,000 556,518 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, November 20, 2023
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 63
  • 13
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
  • 52
  • 12
$295,500,000 474,819 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, November 18, 2023
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51
  • 61
  • 67
  • 20
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 8
$279,500,000 631,682 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 51
  • 53
  • 60
  • 6
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 58
  • 59
  • 17
$255,200,000 462,931 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, November 13, 2023
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 21
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 67
  • 69
  • 14
$237,800,000 400,052 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 57
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 41
  • 49
  • 5
$222,500,000 744,600 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 62
  • 20
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 63
  • 18
$198,000,000 433,917 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, November 6, 2023
  • 12
  • 25
  • 40
  • 59
  • 61
  • 26
  • 2
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 41
  • 56
  • 24
$181,900,000 369,932 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, November 4, 2023
  • 1
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 47
  • 66
  • 26
$168,500,000 614,596 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 47
  • 63
  • 12
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 49
  • 58
  • 61
  • 21
$153,800,000 439,423 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 30, 2023
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 66
  • 69
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 66
  • 10
$138,000,000 391,816 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, October 28, 2023
  • 14
  • 24
  • 50
  • 59
  • 64
  • 2
  • 2
  • 34
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 66
  • 11
$124,600,000 560,115 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 53
  • 68
  • 2
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 38
  • 54
  • 55
  • 17
$103,400,000 398,904 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 23, 2023
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 46
  • 64
  • 21
  • 5
  • 25
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 58
  • 13
$86,800,000 332,571 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, October 21, 2023
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 67
  • 68
  • 11
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 61
  • 5
$73,300,000 584,553 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 35
  • 58
  • 24
  • 2
  • 26
  • 59
  • 62
  • 64
  • 65
  • 15
$49,900,000 380,449 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 16, 2023
  • 2
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
  • 64
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 1
$35,300,000 341,324 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, October 14, 2023
  • 14
  • 16
  • 42
  • 48
  • 64
  • 14
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 46
  • 50
  • 23
$22,800,000 600,705 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 52
  • 64
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 40
  • 51
  • 59
  • 66
  • 2
$1,764,900,000 5,342,896 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 9, 2023
  • 16
  • 34
  • 46
  • 55
  • 67
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 20
  • 33
  • 49
  • 59
  • 10
$1,565,200,000 3,701,118 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, October 7, 2023
  • 47
  • 54
  • 57
  • 60
  • 65
  • 19
  • 3
  • 13
  • 31
  • 51
  • 55
  • 66
  • 23
$1,422,500,000 4,585,789 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
  • 9
  • 35
  • 54
  • 63
  • 64
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 30
  • 39
  • 64
  • 67
  • 22
$1,191,900,000 3,260,826 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, October 2, 2023
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 47
  • 5
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 24
$1,066,200,000 2,749,731 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 30, 2023
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 22
  • 46
  • 56
  • 67
  • 25
$968,700,000 2,591,530 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 46
  • 47
  • 63
  • 7
  • 3
  • 10
  • 25
  • 51
  • 52
  • 63
  • 1
$856,100,000 1,865,125 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 25, 2023
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 36
  • 50
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
  • 19
$793,600,000 1,285,877 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 23, 2023
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 66
  • 21
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 41
  • 57
  • 24
$748,300,000 1,570,363 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
  • 16
  • 27
  • 59
  • 62
  • 63
  • 23
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 46
  • 68
  • 8
$677,100,000 1,061,264 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 18, 2023
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 41
  • 48
  • 67
  • 14
$638,900,000 905,538 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 16, 2023
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 46
  • 5
  • 2
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
$608,000,000 1,262,413 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 12
  • 28
  • 58
  • 62
  • 24
$557,300,000 885,860 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 11, 2023
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 53
  • 66
  • 5
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 22
$526,600,000 745,924 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 9, 2023
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 63
  • 68
  • 25
  • 2
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 64
  • 65
  • 20
$501,800,000 1,046,930 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 63
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 12
  • 30
  • 50
  • 55
  • 10
$462,600,000 676,798 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, September 4, 2023
  • 1
  • 26
  • 32
  • 46
  • 51
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 29
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
  • 7
$437,600,000 601,183 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, September 2, 2023
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 66
  • 67
  • 19
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 52
  • 21
$418,500,000 966,484 Show Prize Payouts