Past Powerball Numbers

You can view historical Powerball numbers on this page at any time for the past 180 days of draws.

Drawings are held three times a week, every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday night. If you miss a draw, you'll be able to find the old numbers here along with the Double Play results, available for you to check to see if you've won.

If you're checking old tickets for previous Powerball draws, be sure to check the validity period as this varies depending on your state/jurisdiction. It's likely that you will have between 90 and 365 days to claim prizes from a past draw. In some states, the expiration date will be printed on your Powerball ticket.

Powerball Numbers History

If you need to check Powerball numbers past the last seven draws, you can view the full archive of results below. Please note that if you have won a large prize, you will likely need to claim it from your state lottery headquarters.

Date Winning Numbers Double Play Numbers Jackpot Winners Prizes
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 8
  • 40
  • 49
  • 58
  • 63
  • 14
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 60
  • 5
$366,700,000 609,851 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, June 27, 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 16
  • 3
  • 34
  • 47
  • 53
  • 57
  • 68
  • 2
$348,200,000 470,451 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 4
  • 3
  • 16
  • 46
  • 58
  • 63
  • 69
  • 18
$333,700,000 846,820 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 48
  • 56
  • 12
  • 3
  • 7
  • 31
  • 39
  • 51
  • 53
  • 21
$313,700,000 583,591 Show Prize Payouts
Lottery Logo
Next Powerball Jackpot
$20 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Monday, June 20, 2022
  • 3
  • 44
  • 61
  • 63
  • 69
  • 13
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 56
  • 18
$296,700,000 449,997 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 10
  • 19
  • 40
  • 45
  • 58
  • 25
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 53
  • 3
$284,300,000 675,920 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 19
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 51
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 67
  • 11
$258,700,000 544,444 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, June 13, 2022
  • 2
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
  • 25
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 48
  • 67
  • 15
$244,300,000 374,292 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 53
  • 69
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 32
  • 46
  • 56
  • 65
  • 23
$232,800,000 695,050 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
  • 62
  • 64
  • 7
  • 4
  • 23
  • 49
  • 51
  • 58
  • 65
  • 12
$211,800,000 510,277 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, June 6, 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10
  • 36
  • 53
  • 61
  • 21
$199,300,000 361,454 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 36
  • 52
  • 60
  • 16
  • 3
  • 11
  • 39
  • 41
  • 55
  • 61
  • 10
$189,600,000 561,071 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 11
  • 41
  • 56
  • 57
  • 63
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 47
  • 10
$168,500,000 392,704 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 30, 2022
  • 27
  • 28
  • 51
  • 68
  • 69
  • 22
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 44
  • 51
  • 15
$157,500,000 280,014 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 39
  • 50
  • 61
  • 66
  • 15
  • 2
  • 11
  • 34
  • 52
  • 61
  • 69
  • 24
$149,700,000 542,940 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 57
  • 17
  • 3
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 45
  • 11
$136,300,000 393,642 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 26
  • 2
  • 33
  • 45
  • 60
  • 62
  • 65
  • 2
$125,800,000 295,641 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 52
  • 58
  • 11
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 54
  • 69
  • 15
$117,300,000 567,414 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 40
  • 41
  • 58
  • 64
  • 65
  • 17
  • 3
  • 9
  • 27
  • 41
  • 59
  • 64
  • 21
$102,300,000 385,442 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 36
  • 64
  • 13
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 67
  • 26
$91,200,000 317,850 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 6
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 52
  • 9
  • 3
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 65
  • 14
$82,900,000 514,521 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 61
  • 63
  • 69
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • 54
  • 11
$69,600,000 345,099 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 52
  • 56
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 42
  • 45
  • 57
  • 67
  • 2
$59,600,000 281,863 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 28
  • 67
  • 10
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 38
  • 56
  • 60
  • 17
$51,700,000 496,058 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 37
  • 39
  • 55
  • 63
  • 69
  • 23
  • 2
  • 6
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 26
$36,400,000 307,377 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 65
  • 12
$27,100,000 263,021 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 44
  • 63
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 30
  • 48
  • 56
  • 69
  • 20
$20,000,000 447,932 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 11
  • 36
  • 61
  • 62
  • 68
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 12
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • 10
$473,100,000 1,404,150 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 61
  • 10
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 20
$434,800,000 947,955 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 10
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 56
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 30
  • 39
  • 54
  • 63
  • 17
$409,300,000 1,255,362 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 55
  • 56
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 52
  • 20
$372,800,000 708,386 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 33
  • 55
  • 59
  • 62
  • 18
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 65
  • 66
  • 7
$352,500,000 550,400 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 62
  • 65
  • 26
  • 5
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 55
  • 64
  • 5
$337,700,000 886,136 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
  • 63
  • 68
  • 26
  • 2
  • 17
  • 51
  • 54
  • 55
  • 58
  • 19
$303,600,000 588,547 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 4
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 47
  • 12
$287,300,000 456,003 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 31
  • 62
  • 66
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 35
  • 48
  • 67
  • 5
$275,700,000 764,313 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 6
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 64
  • 18
  • 3
  • 4
  • 29
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 2
$247,500,000 535,185 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, April 4, 2022
  • 2
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 69
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 49
  • 55
  • 58
  • 59
  • 15
$233,300,000 425,595 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 6
  • 28
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59
  • 18
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 41
  • 57
  • 61
  • 14
$223,000,000 752,516 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 24
  • 44
  • 48
  • 52
  • 22
$207,100,000 532,972 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, March 28, 2022
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
  • 58
  • 62
  • 3
  • 2
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 51
  • 59
  • 9
$195,500,000 374,695 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 50
  • 59
  • 61
  • 6
  • 3
  • 18
  • 39
  • 40
  • 55
  • 60
  • 25
$187,000,000 618,801 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 24
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 62
  • 1
$167,000,000 429,328 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, March 21, 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 26
  • 63
  • 65
  • 16
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 51
  • 57
  • 24
$157,100,000 317,913 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 48
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2
  • 27
  • 31
  • 53
  • 57
  • 68
  • 3
$149,300,000 591,012 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 3
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 58
  • 17
  • 2
  • 15
  • 22
  • 48
  • 50
  • 67
  • 16
$134,100,000 421,294 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, March 14, 2022
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 40
  • 6
$124,700,000 312,734 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 61
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 15
$117,200,000 559,189 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • 13
  • 22
  • 34
  • 51
  • 67
  • 10
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 43
  • 45
  • 63
  • 4
$99,400,000 370,110 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, March 7, 2022
  • 10
  • 43
  • 55
  • 59
  • 67
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 26
$90,500,000 259,134 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • 8
  • 23
  • 37
  • 52
  • 63
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 50
  • 12
$83,700,000 534,197 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • 19
  • 37
  • 48
  • 61
  • 63
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 32
  • 56
  • 13
$73,600,000 347,526 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 28, 2022
  • 7
  • 21
  • 39
  • 47
  • 55
  • 19
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 44
  • 51
  • 16
$64,900,000 261,843 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 64
  • 19
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 58
  • 62
  • 64
  • 18
$58,200,000 453,614 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 64
  • 18
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 34
  • 59
  • 14
$46,200,000 339,156 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 21, 2022
  • 2
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 69
  • 3
  • 2
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 18
$37,600,000 261,448 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 11
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 67
  • 3
$31,300,000 486,859 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 16
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 10
$20,000,000 299,858 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 14, 2022
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 49
  • 55
  • 17
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 11
$185,300,000 378,006 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 41
  • 62
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 53
  • 61
  • 23
$176,100,000 744,572 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 33
  • 51
  • 63
  • 26
  • 2
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 68
  • 3
$158,000,000 448,367 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, February 7, 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 38
  • 47
  • 65
  • 10
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 47
  • 55
  • 14
$147,700,000 369,259 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 39
  • 61
  • 24
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 44
  • 52
  • 17
$139,800,000 599,504 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 62
  • 63
  • 15
  • 3
  • 12
  • 39
  • 55
  • 66
  • 67
  • 16
$125,300,000 444,369 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 31, 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 51
  • 61
  • 69
  • 14
  • 3
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 61
  • 5
$114,700,000 321,227 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 38
  • 54
  • 65
  • 11
  • 4
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
  • 53
  • 69
  • 5
$106,500,000 601,141 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 38
  • 49
  • 69
  • 16
  • 3
  • 10
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 25
$91,400,000 349,290 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 53
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 18
$82,200,000 259,727 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 67
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 10
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 21
$75,400,000 513,169 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 43
  • 55
  • 61
  • 10
  • 3
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 59
  • 63
  • 11
$63,000,000 377,033 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 9
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 65
  • 22
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 64
  • 22
$54,100,000 246,776 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 37
  • 51
  • 59
  • 13
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 53
  • 62
  • 24
$47,800,000 555,140 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 24
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 50
  • 53
  • 66
  • 2
$35,500,000 355,133 Show Prize Payouts
Monday, January 10, 2022
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 9
  • 2
  • 11
  • 28
  • 47
  • 59
  • 68
  • 23
$26,800,000 294,817 Show Prize Payouts
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 60
  • 65
  • 13
  • 10
  • 31
  • 48
  • 50
  • 54
  • 66
  • 20
$20,000,000 605,264 Show Prize Payouts
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46
  • 17
  • 2
  • 23
  • 41
  • 56
  • 62
  • 65
  • 4
$632,600,000 3,071,448 Show Prize Payouts