Mega Millions Numbers History

Here you can view past Mega Millions numbers for the last six months, with the most recent shown first and the oldest shown last. Drawings are held twice a week – on Tuesday and Friday nights – and you can find previous results for both weekly draws here.

If you check your ticket against any dates within the Mega Millions results history listed below and win a prize, you will have between 90 and 365 days to claim your winnings, depending on the lottery rules in the state or jurisdiction that you bought your ticket from. Drawings past the deadline date in your area will have expired and it will not be possible to claim any previous winnings.

Old Mega Millions Numbers

If you're looking to view a full archive of old Mega Millions numbers, simply select a year from the list below and you will be shown all available results from your chosen date range.

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners Prizes
Friday, April 19, 2024
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 58
  • 3
  • 3
$178,000,000 651,156 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
  • 59
  • 2
  • 4
$148,000,000 592,193 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, April 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 66
  • 16
  • 2
$125,000,000 574,225 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  • 34
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
  • 69
  • 25
  • 4
$97,000,000 646,431 Show Prize Payouts
Lottery Logo
Next Mega Millions Jackpot
$202 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Friday, April 5, 2024
  • 20
  • 30
  • 54
  • 63
  • 65
  • 14
  • 3
$67,000,000 665,912 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
  • 10
  • 50
  • 56
  • 60
  • 66
  • 19
  • 3
$45,000,000 584,805 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, March 29, 2024
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 60
  • 16
  • 4
$20,000,000 547,926 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 4
  • 2
$1,130,000,000 3,693,854 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, March 22, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 16
  • 3
$977,000,000 2,564,114 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • 24
  • 46
  • 49
  • 62
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
$893,000,000 2,167,646 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, March 15, 2024
  • 13
  • 25
  • 50
  • 51
  • 66
  • 6
  • 5
$815,000,000 1,587,100 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 16
  • 31
  • 57
  • 64
  • 24
  • 3
$735,000,000 1,368,940 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, March 8, 2024
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 47
  • 58
  • 1
  • 3
$687,000,000 1,171,297 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • 2
  • 49
  • 50
  • 61
  • 70
  • 14
  • 2
$650,000,000 1,174,495 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, March 1, 2024
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
  • 55
  • 61
  • 24
  • 4
$607,000,000 1,099,472 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
  • 3
$563,000,000 1,017,837 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, February 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 40
  • 41
  • 60
  • 11
  • 5
$525,000,000 1,027,544 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
  • 5
  • 45
  • 55
  • 58
  • 68
  • 7
  • 2
$493,000,000 907,288 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, February 16, 2024
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 67
  • 18
  • 4
$457,000,000 796,863 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 58
  • 20
  • 3
$425,000,000 735,045 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, February 9, 2024
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 69
  • 1
  • 3
$394,000,000 710,351 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 44
  • 57
  • 10
  • 4
$365,000,000 742,403 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, February 2, 2024
  • 11
  • 22
  • 42
  • 64
  • 69
  • 18
  • 3
$333,000,000 728,580 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 58
  • 59
  • 11
  • 4
$311,000,000 739,490 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, January 26, 2024
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 50
  • 61
  • 13
  • 3
$285,000,000 692,467 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
  • 21
  • 28
  • 58
  • 69
  • 70
  • 20
  • 2
$262,000,000 578,636 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, January 19, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 17
  • 2
$236,000,000 613,254 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 42
  • 49
  • 54
  • 13
  • 2
$208,000,000 625,995 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, January 12, 2024
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 67
  • 7
  • 3
$187,000,000 687,999 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 53
  • 24
  • 3
$165,000,000 542,496 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, January 5, 2024
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 3
$140,000,000 578,741 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 64
  • 1
  • 2
$114,000,000 600,758 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, December 29, 2023
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 62
  • 70
  • 10
  • 3
$92,000,000 601,567 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 58
  • 64
  • 21
  • 3
$73,000,000 432,104 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, December 22, 2023
  • 10
  • 26
  • 36
  • 54
  • 69
  • 4
  • 4
$57,000,000 475,388 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
  • 17
  • 26
  • 50
  • 58
  • 61
  • 11
  • 3
$41,000,000 432,729 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, December 15, 2023
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 54
  • 12
  • 2
$28,000,000 419,739 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
  • 8
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 3
  • 4
$20,000,000 396,808 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, December 8, 2023
  • 21
  • 26
  • 53
  • 66
  • 70
  • 13
  • 3
$395,000,000 715,954 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
  • 18
  • 35
  • 40
  • 64
  • 67
  • 18
  • 4
$377,000,000 622,735 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, December 1, 2023
  • 12
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 65
  • 12
  • 4
$355,000,000 669,036 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 59
  • 61
  • 11
  • 3
$335,000,000 655,961 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, November 24, 2023
  • 6
  • 15
  • 45
  • 59
  • 68
  • 1
  • 4
$308,000,000 531,257 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 24
  • 4
$289,000,000 557,774 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, November 17, 2023
  • 6
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 69
  • 17
  • 3
$267,000,000 577,537 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
  • 29
  • 35
  • 59
  • 61
  • 69
  • 22
  • 4
$245,000,000 554,291 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, November 10, 2023
  • 13
  • 33
  • 59
  • 68
  • 70
  • 8
  • 3
$223,000,000 615,009 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 33
  • 42
  • 52
  • 20
  • 2
$196,000,000 523,210 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, November 3, 2023
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 65
  • 12
  • 4
$181,000,000 584,861 Show Prize Payouts
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 55
  • 70
  • 15
  • 3
$159,000,000 516,442 Show Prize Payouts
Friday, October 27, 2023
  • 11
  • 32
  • 43
  • 57
  • 70
  • 6
  • 4
$137,000,000 536,249 Show Prize Payouts